Zubera à l'œil brûlant {2}{R}{R}

Créature : zubera et esprit

Quand le Zubera à l'œil brûlant est mis dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, si au moins 4 blessures lui ont été infligées ce tour-ci, le Zubera à l'œil brûlant inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zubera à l'œil brûlant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Eye Zubera’s ability counts all damage dealt to it this turn, from all sources. (2005-06-01)