Zubera ojo ardiente {2}{R}{R}

Criatura - Espíritu zubera

Cuando el Zubera ojo ardiente vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, si se le hicieron 4 o más puntos de daño este turno, el Zubera ojo ardiente hace 3 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zubera ojo ardiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Eye Zubera’s ability counts all damage dealt to it this turn, from all sources. (2005-06-01)