Blitzaugen-Zubera {2}{R}{R}

Kreatur - Zubera, Geist

Wenn der Blitzaugen-Zubera aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird und falls ihm in diesem Zug 4 oder mehr Schadenspunkte zugefügt wurden, fügt er einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blitzaugen-Zubera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Eye Zubera’s ability counts all damage dealt to it this turn, from all sources. (2005-06-01)