燃える眼のずべら {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ずべら・スピリット

燃える眼のずべらが場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、このターンそれに4点以上のダメージが与えられている場合、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。燃える眼のずべらはそれに3点のダメージを与える。

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燃える眼のずべら:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Eye Zubera’s ability counts all damage dealt to it this turn, from all sources. (2005-06-01)