Zubera Occhio di Brace {2}{R}{R}

Creatura - Spirito Zubera

Quando lo Zubera Occhio di Brace viene messo in un cimitero dal gioco, se gli sono stati inflitti almeno 4 danni in questo turno, esso infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zubera Occhio di Brace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burning-Eye Zubera’s ability counts all damage dealt to it this turn, from all sources. (2005-06-01)