冒名客逆岛 {2}{U}{U}

传奇生物~人类/浪客

于冒名客逆岛进场时,你可以选择场上的一个生物。 若你如此作,则冒名客逆岛进场时为该生物的复制;但其名称仍是冒名客逆岛,仍是传奇,且获得「{2}{U}{U}:在回合结束时,将冒名客逆岛移回其拥有者手上」。

3/1

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冒名客逆岛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there is no creature on the battlefield or if you don’t choose a creature as Sakashima enters the battlefield, Sakashima remains a 3/1 Human Rogue. (2005-06-01)
  • Sakashima doesn’t get the return to hand ability unless a creature is copied as Sakashima enters the battlefield. Sakashima can’t copy itself because the choice is made as part of the event that puts it onto the battlefield, and whatever will be copied must already be on the battlefield. (2005-06-01)
  • Sakashima must be on the battlefield at the end of turn in order to return to hand. If Sakashima leaves the battlefield after the ability is activated but before the at-end-of-turn ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)