Sakashima el impostor {2}{U}{U}

Criatura legendaria - Bribón humano

En cuanto Sakashima el impostor entre en juego, puedes elegir una criatura en juego. Si lo haces, Sakashima entra en juego como una copia de esa criatura, excepto que su nombre sigue siendo Sakashima el impostor, sigue siendo legendaria, y gana “{2}{U}{U}: Regresa a Sakashima el impostor a la mano de su propietario al final del turno.”

3/1

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sakashima el impostor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there is no creature on the battlefield or if you don’t choose a creature as Sakashima enters the battlefield, Sakashima remains a 3/1 Human Rogue. (2005-06-01)
  • Sakashima doesn’t get the return to hand ability unless a creature is copied as Sakashima enters the battlefield. Sakashima can’t copy itself because the choice is made as part of the event that puts it onto the battlefield, and whatever will be copied must already be on the battlefield. (2005-06-01)
  • Sakashima must be on the battlefield at the end of turn in order to return to hand. If Sakashima leaves the battlefield after the ability is activated but before the at-end-of-turn ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)