Sakashima l'Impostore {2}{U}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria - Farabutto Umano

Mentre Sakashima l'Impostore entra in gioco, puoi scegliere una creatura in gioco. Se lo fai, Sakashima entra in gioco come una copia di quella creatura, tranne che il suo nome è ancora Sakashima l'Impostore, è ancora leggendario e guadagna “{2}{U}{U}: Il proprietario riprende in mano Sakashima l'Impostore alla fine del turno.”

3/1

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sakashima l'Impostore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there is no creature on the battlefield or if you don’t choose a creature as Sakashima enters the battlefield, Sakashima remains a 3/1 Human Rogue. (2005-06-01)
  • Sakashima doesn’t get the return to hand ability unless a creature is copied as Sakashima enters the battlefield. Sakashima can’t copy itself because the choice is made as part of the event that puts it onto the battlefield, and whatever will be copied must already be on the battlefield. (2005-06-01)
  • Sakashima must be on the battlefield at the end of turn in order to return to hand. If Sakashima leaves the battlefield after the ability is activated but before the at-end-of-turn ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)