騙り者、逆嶋 {2}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

騙り者、逆嶋が場に出るに際し、あなたは場に出ているクリーチャー1体を選んでもよい。 そうした場合、騙り者、逆嶋はそのクリーチャーのコピーとして場に出る。ただし、カード名は「騙り者、逆嶋」のままであり、伝説のままであり、「{2}{U}{U}:ターン終了時に、騙り者、逆嶋をオーナーの手札に戻す。」の能力を得る。

3/1

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 騙り者、逆嶋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there is no creature on the battlefield or if you don’t choose a creature as Sakashima enters the battlefield, Sakashima remains a 3/1 Human Rogue. (2005-06-01)
  • Sakashima doesn’t get the return to hand ability unless a creature is copied as Sakashima enters the battlefield. Sakashima can’t copy itself because the choice is made as part of the event that puts it onto the battlefield, and whatever will be copied must already be on the battlefield. (2005-06-01)
  • Sakashima must be on the battlefield at the end of turn in order to return to hand. If Sakashima leaves the battlefield after the ability is activated but before the at-end-of-turn ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)