Mantello di Sangue {4}

Artefatto

All'inizio del proprio mantenimento, ogni giocatore fa tornare in mano al proprietario un permanente che controlla a meno che quel giocatore paghi 2 punti vita.

In un'epoca di guerre, il tempo viene misurato non con la sabbia ma con il sangue.

Illustrated by Keith Garletts

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mantello di Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player who controls no permanents doesn’t need to pay 2 life (although that player can choose to do so). (2005-06-01)
  • A player with less than 2 life can’t pay 2 life and must return a permanent. (2005-06-01)
  • The choice of which permanent to return or whether to pay life is made as the triggered ability resolves. (2005-06-01)