鲜血时计 {4}

神器

在每位牌手的维持开始时,除非他支付2点生命,否则该牌手将一个由他操控的永久物移回其拥有者手上。

烽火频仍的岁月里,时间不再以细沙计量,而是用血滴测度。

Illustrated by Keith Garletts

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鲜血时计:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player who controls no permanents doesn’t need to pay 2 life (although that player can choose to do so). (2005-06-01)
  • A player with less than 2 life can’t pay 2 life and must return a permanent. (2005-06-01)
  • The choice of which permanent to return or whether to pay life is made as the triggered ability resolves. (2005-06-01)