Blutuhr {4}

Artefakt

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments jedes Spielers bringt dieser Spieler eine bleibende Karte, die er kontrolliert, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück, falls er nicht 2 Lebenspunkte bezahlt.

In einem Zeitalter der Kriege wird Zeit nicht in Sand, sondern in Blut gemessen.

Illustrated by Keith Garletts

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutuhr:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player who controls no permanents doesn’t need to pay 2 life (although that player can choose to do so). (2005-06-01)
  • A player with less than 2 life can’t pay 2 life and must return a permanent. (2005-06-01)
  • The choice of which permanent to return or whether to pay life is made as the triggered ability resolves. (2005-06-01)