血の時計 {4}

アーティファクト

各プレイヤーのアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーが2点のライフを支払わないかぎり、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするパーマネントを1つオーナーの手札に戻す。

戦乱の時代、時は砂ではなく血で計った。

Illustrated by Keith Garletts

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の時計:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player who controls no permanents doesn’t need to pay 2 life (although that player can choose to do so). (2005-06-01)
  • A player with less than 2 life can’t pay 2 life and must return a permanent. (2005-06-01)
  • The choice of which permanent to return or whether to pay life is made as the triggered ability resolves. (2005-06-01)