Horloge de sang {4}

Artefact

Au début de l'entretien de chaque joueur, ce joueur renvoie un permanent qu'il contrôle dans la main de son propriétaire à moins qu'il ne paie 2 points de vie.

En période de guerre, le passage du temps ne se mesure pas en sable, mais en sang.

Illustrated by Keith Garletts

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horloge de sang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player who controls no permanents doesn’t need to pay 2 life (although that player can choose to do so). (2005-06-01)
  • A player with less than 2 life can’t pay 2 life and must return a permanent. (2005-06-01)
  • The choice of which permanent to return or whether to pay life is made as the triggered ability resolves. (2005-06-01)