Узы Лунного Серебра {2}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо не может атаковать, блокировать или трансформироваться.

Пожертвуйте другой перманент: прикрепите Узы Лунного Серебра к целевому существу. Активируйте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство и только один раз за ход.

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Узы Лунного Серебра:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen. (2016-04-08)
  • You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability. (2016-04-08)