受桎月银 {2}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物不能进行攻击、阻挡或转化。

牺牲另一个永久物:将受桎月银结附在目标生物上。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能,且每回合只能起动一次。

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受桎月银:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen. (2016-04-08)
  • You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability. (2016-04-08)