은달빛 구속 {2}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 공격, 방어 또는 변신할 수 없다.

다른 지속물을 희생한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에게 은달빛 구속을 부착한다. 이 능력은 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에 한 턴에 한 번만 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 은달빛 구속:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen. (2016-04-08)
  • You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability. (2016-04-08)