Entravé par l'argent de lune {2}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer, ni bloquer, ni se transformer.

Sacrifiez un autre permanent : Attachez Entravé par l'argent de lune à la créature ciblée. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel et qu'une seule fois par tour.

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entravé par l'argent de lune:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen. (2016-04-08)
  • You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability. (2016-04-08)