Vincolo del Selenargento {2}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata non può attaccare, bloccare o trasformarsi.

Sacrifica un altro permanente: Assegna il Vincolo del Selenargento a una creatura bersaglio. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria e solo una volta per turno.

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vincolo del Selenargento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen. (2016-04-08)
  • You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability. (2016-04-08)