Preso com Prata Lunar {2}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada não pode atacar, bloquear nem se transformar.

Sacrifique outra permanente: Anexe Preso com Prata Lunar à criatura alvo. Ative esta habilidade somente nos momentos em que poderia conjurar um feitiço e apenas uma vez a cada turno.

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Preso com Prata Lunar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen. (2016-04-08)
  • You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate its last ability. (2016-04-08)