찰나의 기억 {2}{U}

부여마법

찰나의 기억이 전장에 들어올 때, 조사한다. (“{2}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다."를 가진 무색 단서 마법물체 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.)

당신이 단서를 희생할 때마다, 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 세 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찰나의 기억:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue to pay the cost of a spell or ability, Fleeting Memories’s second ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)