Recuerdos fugaces {2}{U}

Encantamiento

Cuando los Recuerdos fugaces entren al campo de batalla, investiga. (Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de artefacto Pista incolora con “{2}, sacrificar este artefacto: Roba una carta”.)

Siempre que sacrifiques una Pista, el jugador objetivo pone las tres primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recuerdos fugaces:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue to pay the cost of a spell or ability, Fleeting Memories’s second ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)