Ускользающие Воспоминания {2}{U}

Чары

Когда Ускользающие Воспоминания выходят на поле битвы, используйте Дознание. (Положите на поле битвы одну фишку бесцветного артефакта Улика со способностью «{2}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: возьмите карту».)

Каждый раз, когда вы жертвуете Улику, целевой игрок кладет три верхние карты своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ускользающие Воспоминания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue to pay the cost of a spell or ability, Fleeting Memories’s second ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)