Flüchtige Erinnerungen {2}{U}

Verzauberung

Wenn die Flüchtigen Erinnerungen ins Spiel kommen, stelle Nachforschungen an. (Bringe einen farblosen Hinweis-Artefaktspielstein mit „{2}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Ziehe eine Karte" ins Spiel.)

Immer wenn du einen Hinweis opferst, legt ein Spieler deiner Wahl die obersten drei Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Flüchtige Erinnerungen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue to pay the cost of a spell or ability, Fleeting Memories’s second ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)