Souvenirs fugaces {2}{U}

Enchantement

Quand les Souvenirs fugaces arrivent sur le champ de bataille, enquêtez. (Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton d'artefact incolore Indice avec « {2}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Piochez une carte. »)

À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez un indice, le joueur ciblé met les trois cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Souvenirs fugaces:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue to pay the cost of a spell or ability, Fleeting Memories’s second ability will resolve before that spell or ability. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)