歿世不忘 {1}{W}

巫術

將目標牌從任一墳墓場置於其擁有者的牌庫頂或牌庫底。將一個1/1白色,具飛行異能的精靈衍生生物放進戰場。

前去憑吊死者,或會得其回訪為報。

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歿世不忘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to put the target card on the top or bottom of its owner’s library as Not Forgotten resolves. (2016-04-08)
  • You get the Spirit token, not the owner of the target card. (2016-04-08)