Вечная Память {1}{W}

Волшебство

Положите целевую карту из кладбища на верх или в низ библиотеки ее владельца. Положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Дух с Полетом.

Нанеси визит мертвецам, и они могут отплатить тем же.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вечная Память:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to put the target card on the top or bottom of its owner’s library as Not Forgotten resolves. (2016-04-08)
  • You get the Spirit token, not the owner of the target card. (2016-04-08)