Jamais oublié {1}{W}

Rituel

Mettez une carte ciblée depuis un cimetière au-dessus ou au-dessous de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire. Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Esprit avec le vol.

Rendez visite aux morts et ils pourraient vous rendre la pareille.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jamais oublié:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to put the target card on the top or bottom of its owner’s library as Not Forgotten resolves. (2016-04-08)
  • You get the Spirit token, not the owner of the target card. (2016-04-08)