Não Esquecido {1}{W}

Feitiço

Coloque o card alvo de um cemitério no topo ou no fundo do grimório do seu dono. Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Espírito com voar.

Visite os mortos. Eles podem retribuir o favor.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Não Esquecido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to put the target card on the top or bottom of its owner’s library as Not Forgotten resolves. (2016-04-08)
  • You get the Spirit token, not the owner of the target card. (2016-04-08)