잊지 않으리 {1}{W}

집중마법

무덤에 있는 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 소유자의 서고 맨 위 또는 맨 아래에 놓는다. 비행을 가진 1/1 백색 신령 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

망자들을 참배하라. 그들이 은혜에 보답할 것이다.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잊지 않으리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to put the target card on the top or bottom of its owner’s library as Not Forgotten resolves. (2016-04-08)
  • You get the Spirit token, not the owner of the target card. (2016-04-08)