No olvidado {1}{W}

Conjuro

Pon la carta objetivo de un cementerio en la parte superior o inferior de la biblioteca de su propietario. Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Espíritu blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Visita a los muertos y puede que ellos te devuelvan el favor.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for No olvidado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to put the target card on the top or bottom of its owner’s library as Not Forgotten resolves. (2016-04-08)
  • You get the Spirit token, not the owner of the target card. (2016-04-08)