Воинственный Инквизитор {2}{W}

Существо — Человек Священник

Воинственный Инквизитор получает +1/+0 за каждое Снаряжение под вашим контролем.

«Я — оружие церкви, обращенное против врагов Авацины».

2/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Воинственный Инквизитор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability counts all Equipment you control, regardless of whether they’re attached to a creature. (2016-04-08)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability applies in addition to any effects from those Equipment that are attached to it. (2016-04-08)