Inquisitrice Militante {2}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

L'Inquisitrice Militante prende +1/+0 per ogni Equipaggiamento che controlli.

“Sono uno strumento della chiesa brandito contro i nemici di Avacyn.”

2/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inquisitrice Militante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability counts all Equipment you control, regardless of whether they’re attached to a creature. (2016-04-08)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability applies in addition to any effects from those Equipment that are attached to it. (2016-04-08)