戦闘的な審問官 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

戦闘的な審問官は、あなたがコントロールする装備品1つにつき+1/+0の修整を受ける。

「この身は、アヴァシン様の敵に向けて教会が振るう道具にすぎません。」

2/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 戦闘的な審問官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability counts all Equipment you control, regardless of whether they’re attached to a creature. (2016-04-08)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability applies in addition to any effects from those Equipment that are attached to it. (2016-04-08)