민병대 심문관 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

민병대 심문관은 당신이 조종하는 장비 한 개당 +1/+0을 받는다.

“나는 아바신의 적들에 대항하기 위한 교회의 무기이다.”

2/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 민병대 심문관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability counts all Equipment you control, regardless of whether they’re attached to a creature. (2016-04-08)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability applies in addition to any effects from those Equipment that are attached to it. (2016-04-08)