义勇审判官 {2}{W}

生物~人类/僧侣

你每操控一个武具,义勇审判官便得+1/+0。

「我愿教会以我为兵,挥向艾维欣之敌。」

2/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 义勇审判官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability counts all Equipment you control, regardless of whether they’re attached to a creature. (2016-04-08)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability applies in addition to any effects from those Equipment that are attached to it. (2016-04-08)