Streitbare Inquisitorin {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

Die Streitbare Inquisitorin erhält +1/+0 für jede Ausrüstung, die du kontrollierst.

„Ich bin die Waffe der Kirche, die gegen Avacyns Feinde geschwungen wird.“

2/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Streitbare Inquisitorin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability counts all Equipment you control, regardless of whether they’re attached to a creature. (2016-04-08)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability applies in addition to any effects from those Equipment that are attached to it. (2016-04-08)