Бешеный Укус {1}{G}

Волшебство

Целевое существо под вашим контролем наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, целевому существу не под вашим контролем.

«Видел бы ты обе их рожи!» — Моркамп, ламбхольтский трактирщик

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бешеный Укус:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)