Morsure enragée {1}{G}

Rituel

Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.

« Vous auriez dû voir les têtes qu'ils faisaient. » —Morkamp, tavernier de Lambholt

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morsure enragée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)