Mordida Rábica {1}{G}

Feitiço

A criatura alvo que você controla causa dano igual ao seu poder à criatura alvo que você não controla.

“Você devia ter visto a expressão em ambas as caras.” — Morkamp, estalajadeiro de Lambholt

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mordida Rábica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)