Morso Rabbioso {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Una creatura bersaglio che controlli infligge danno pari alla sua forza a una creatura bersaglio che non controlli.

“Avreste dovuto vedere l'espressione su entrambe le loro facce.” —Morkamp, locandiere di Lambholt

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Morso Rabbioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)