Tollwütiger Biss {1}{G}

Hexerei

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst, Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

„Du hättest den Gesichtsausdruck von ihnen beiden sehen sollen.“ —Morkamp, Wirt von Lammholt

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tollwütiger Biss:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)