狂気の一咬み {1}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者に、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

「両方の顔を見比べるべきだったな。」 ――ラムホルトの宿主、モーカンプ

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂気の一咬み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)