村莊信使 {R}

生物~人類/狼人

敏捷

在每個維持開始時,若上回合沒有任一咒語施放過,轉化村莊信使。

「恐怕是壞消息。」

1/1

滿月侵獸

Color Indicator: Red 生物~ - 狼人

威懾(此生物只能被兩個或更多生物阻擋。)

在每個維持開始時,若某玩家上回合施放了兩個或更多咒語,轉化滿月侵獸。

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 村莊信使 // 滿月侵獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2016-04-08)