村庄信使 {R}

生物~人类/狼人

敏捷

在每个维持开始时,若上回合没有任一咒语施放过,转化村庄信使。

「恐怕是坏消息。」

1/1

满月侵兽

Color Indicator: Red 生物~ - 狼人

威慑(此生物只能被两个或更多生物阻挡。)

在每个维持开始时,若某牌手上回合施放了两个或更多咒语,转化满月侵兽。

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 村庄信使 // 满月侵兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2016-04-08)