Messaggera del Villaggio {R}

Creatura — Mannaro Umano

Rapidità

All'inizio di ogni mantenimento, se nell'ultimo turno non sono state lanciate magie, trasforma la Messaggera del Villaggio.

“Temo siano brutte notizie.”

1/1

Intrusa della Luna Sorgente

Color Indicator: Red Creatura — Mannaro

Minacciare (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da due o più creature.)

All'inizio di ogni mantenimento, se nell'ultimo turno un giocatore ha lanciato due o più magie, trasforma l'Intrusa della Luna Sorgente.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Messaggera del Villaggio // Intrusa della Luna Sorgente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2016-04-08)