村の伝書士 {R}

クリーチャー — 人間・狼男

速攻

各アップキープの開始時に、直前のターンに呪文が唱えられていなかった場合、村の伝書士を変身させる。

「残念ながら悪い知らせです。」

1/1

月の出の侵入者

Color Indicator: Red クリーチャー ― - 狼男

威迫(このクリーチャーは2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。)

各アップキープの開始時に、直前のターンにプレイヤー1人が2つ以上の呪文を唱えていた場合、月の出の侵入者を変身させる。

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 村の伝書士 // 月の出の侵入者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2016-04-08)