Mensajera de la aldea {R}

Criatura — Licántropo humano

Prisa.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si no se lanzaron hechizos en el último turno, transforma a la Mensajera de la aldea.

“Me temo que traigo malas noticias”.

1/1

Intrusa nocturna

Color Indicator: Red Criatura — Licántropo

Amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.)

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si un jugador lanzó dos o más hechizos en el último turno, transforma a la Intrusa nocturna.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mensajera de la aldea // Intrusa nocturna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2016-04-08)