Mensageira da Aldeia {R}

Criatura — Humano Lobisomem

Ímpeto

No início de cada manutenção, se nenhuma mágica tiver sido conjurada no último turno, transforme Mensageira da Aldeia.

“Receio que sejam más notícias.”

1/1

Intrusa do Nascer da Lua

Color Indicator: Red Criatura — Lobisomem

Ameaçar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por duas ou mais criaturas.)

No início de cada manutenção, se um jogador tiver conjurado duas ou mais mágicas no último turno, transforme Intrusa do Nascer da Lua.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mensageira da Aldeia // Intrusa do Nascer da Lua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2016-04-08)