無情決斷 {2}{B}

瞬間

犧牲一個生物或地,以作為施放無情決斷的額外費用。

抽兩張牌。

「你想激怒我,娜希麗。很快你就會見到我有多憤怒。」

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無情決斷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or land to cast Merciless Resolve. You can’t cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2016-04-08)
  • Players can respond to this spell only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature or land you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make you sacrifice a different one. (2016-04-08)